If you need assistance, please call 832-917-0043

About

bea team.jpeg
Featured Agents

Alex Ha

346-666-1666
License Number: 759376
hktrealty@gmail.com

Alisa McKay

323-326-3050
alisamckay@me.com

Bea Flores

832-623-2121
bea@luxelivinggroup.com

Brenda Galena

Sales Agent

713-679-4693
License Number: 744305
brenda@luxelivinggroup.com

Candace Creel

Realtor

832-538-6171
candace@luxelivinggroup.com

Delwine Joseph

401-499-7932
delwine@luxelivinggroup.com

Emily Flores

Realtor

832-455-1044
License Number: 777431
emily@luxelivinggroup.com

Emily has over 10 years experience in the industry. Her vision is to provide value to her clients from Commercial, Investments, and Traditional side. An unparalleled experience in all sides of Real Estate and as well as a vast network of connections to bring the best deal for her clients. Choose Emily Flores for your Real Estate needs.

Enrique Hernandez

Mr. Enrique Hernandez

832-340-5333
RealtorEnriqueRocks@gmail.com

Ernest Imade

512-665-3397
ernest.therealtor@att.net

Gregg Lindsay

Real Estate Advisor

713-412-4144
License Number: 0724876
gregg@luxelivinggroup.com

Gregg Lindsay has 23 years experience as a real estate agent and broker in Houston, Fort Lauderdale, Chicago areas, and serves as a Sales Manager/Realtor in the Luxe Living Group Brokerage. Honesty and integrity, along with determination and dedication, are philosophies that Gregg Lindsay strives for in all aspects of his life. Applying these principles to his business has allowed him to be a top producing real estate agent. Gregg Lindsay has a proven record of directly impacting his clients financial success and propelling smooth transactions by applying refined management, selling, and negotiation talents. If you are planning on buying or selling in the Houston area contact Gregg Lindsay, your local neighborhood expert for a personalized customer care. Gregg Lindsay takes pride in educating, servicing and advising his clients by delivering lexceptional service and establishing lifelong relationships.

Jacqueline Jannell Aguirre

Realtor

713-504-2741
License Number: 779063
jacqueline@luxelivinggroup.com

Jen Marie Rau

Real Estate Sales Agent

832-345-6348
713-907-0778
License Number: 703124
jmrau@luxelivinggroup.com

I am a native and a life-long resident of Houston--specializing in Montrose/Museum District/West University Place/Bellaire/Post Oak area(s). I am well versed on the Houston metro-area (neighborhoods). In addition, I was a real estate legal assistant for many years. Colleagues and friends often describe my approach to business as being friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I am loyal to my clients and have a can do attitude.

Katrina Tran

346-267-2095
katrina@luxelivinggroup.com

Kristina Martinez

Realtor

832-349-2854
License Number: 715514
kristxrealtor@gmail.com

Lindsey Richison

409-256-9331
lindsey@onyxrealtygrouptx.com

Logan McLain

Realtor, Commercial Broker

832-459-8489
License Number: 776684
lmclain6@gmail.com

Marisol Vecchini

832-446-8726
marisol@luxelivinggroup.com

Melissa Rekoff

409-996-9838
melissa@onyxrealtygrouptx.com

Sebastian Flores

281-898-5529
sebastian@luxelivinggroup.com

Umanga Liyanage

832-279-6996
umanga@luxelivinggroup.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from yourhoustonareahomesource.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.